June Bachman

 
bWyse Internet Marketing & Social Media Consulting
The Family-owned Business that Gives A HOOT!
Call Today! 425-885-9976

bWyse Internet Marketing Team is Your
Web Design Company, Web Design Services Company

From the beginning as a Web Design Company bWyse has sought “clients for life.”  That means we work hard to listen to your needs, identify your strengths and create web design services that maximize your small business potential.  The success of our clients has meant that bWyse, in business since 2003, continues to grow and serve small business as an internet marketing and web design company.  bWyse is YOUR small business web design company!

bWyse would not be able to provide such high-quality professional web design service without our fabulous team! Our team is dedicated to the success of our customers, our company and each other.  We understand and respect the contributions and achievements of each colleague—and support personal growth through education, training, new opportunities, and most importantly, lots of fun!

June Bachman
Founder
June@bWyse.com
425-885-9976

Wendy Ogryzek
Co-Founder
Wendy@bWyse.com
425-941-2399

Walt Bachman
Co-Founder, Director, Mentor (aka: K`huna)
Info@bWyse.com


Randy Ogryzek
Chief Engineer and Overall 'Smart Guy'
Randy@bWyse.com
425-885-9976

April Bachman
Customer Service Representative
April@bWyse.com


Teresa Mitchell
Virtual Project Manager
Teresa@bWyse.com